Listen Bat For Lashes shares new track ‘Feel For You’

It’s the latest song from forthcoming album, ‘Lost Girls’.

With her forthcoming album set for release in September, Bat For Lashes - aka Natasha Khan - has shared brand new cut ‘Feel For You’. Following the release of her self-directed vid for ‘Kids In The Dark’, the new track is full of ’80s grooves and an instantly singalong chorus.

After we were introduced to Nikki Pink, Natasha’s new character, in the ‘Kids In The Dark’ visuals, ‘Feel For You’ is describes as the “protagonist’s theme song”.

Check out the track below and see the full track list for ‘Lost Girls’ too!

The track listing is:

Kids In The Dark

The Hunger

Feel For You

Desert Man


So Good

Safe Tonight

Peach Sky



Subscribe to DIY

Buy Now

Records & Merch

More like this