News Angel Olsen announces new album ‘All Mirrors’

Angel Olsen announces new album ‘All Mirrors’

She’s also shared the video for the title track!

Angel Olsen is back! Following 2016’s ‘MY WOMAN’, she’s just announced that her fourth record ‘All Mirrors’ will be released on October 4th via Jagjaguwar. Talking on the new album, she says: “In every way - from the making of it, to the words, to how I feel moving forward, this record is about owning up to your darkest side, finding the capacity for new love and trusting change even when you feel like a stranger.”

And because she’s so lovely and kind, she’s also sharing the dreamy video for the title track!

Check it out below, and have a gander at the tracklist for ‘All Mirrors’ too:

‘All Mirrors’ tracklist:

1. Lark

2. All Mirrors

3. Too Easy

4. New Love Cassette

5. Spring

6. What It Is

7. Impasse

8. Tonight

9. Summer

10. Endgame

11. Chance


We’re often asked about you, our readers. So we’d really appreciate it if you’d offer up a bit of information about you, and your music-loving habits by filling in our 2019 readers’ survey.

Click here to reach the 2019 DIY readers’ survey.

(Don’t worry, none of what we’re asking for is personally identifiable - and no questions are compulsory.)

More like this

Albums of 2020: Dream Wife

Albums of 2020: Dream Wife

Not content with putting out an incendiary debut, Dream Wife spent their first years creating an inclusive world around them. Now, they’re getting ready to welcome everyone back in for a second time.