Watch Brockhampton share new track ‘Boy Bye’, confirm ‘GINGER’ release date

Brockhampton share new track ‘Boy Bye’, confirm ‘GINGER’ release date

The boyband’s fifth studio album will be landing on 23rd August.

Looks like Ryan Seacrest was right! Confirmed last night by the hardest working boyband in the ‘biz, Brockhampton’s fifth studio album ‘GINGER’ will officially be released next Friday (23rd August).

Alongside the announcement, the group also shared new track ‘Boy Bye’, which follows previous releases ‘If You Pray Right’ and ‘I Been Born Again’. Sharing the video too, it’s directed by frequent collaborator Spencer Ford and is, NGL, a bit weird, but entirely brilliant.

‘GINGER’ track list:

1. No Halo

2. Sugar

3. Boy Bye

4. Heaven Belongs To You

5. St. Percy

6. If You Pray Right

7. Dearly Departed

8. I Been Born Again

9. Ginger

10. Big Boy

11. Love Me For Life

12. Victor Roberts

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by kevin (@kevinabstract) on


We’re often asked about you, our readers. So we’d really appreciate it if you’d offer up a bit of information about you, and your music-loving habits by filling in our 2019 readers’ survey.

Click here to reach the 2019 DIY readers’ survey.

(Don’t worry, none of what we’re asking for is personally identifiable - and no questions are compulsory.)

More like this

Albums of 2020: Dream Wife

Albums of 2020: Dream Wife

Not content with putting out an incendiary debut, Dream Wife spent their first years creating an inclusive world around them. Now, they’re getting ready to welcome everyone back in for a second time.