Listen Georgia announces new album ‘Seeking Thrills’

Her second album is due for release on 10th January 2020.

Fresh from sharing a slew of euphoric, dancefloor-filling singles across 2019, Georgia has now announced plans to release her new album early next year.

‘Seeking Thrills’, the follow-up to her 2015 self-titled debut, is set for release on 10th January 2020 via Domino. Talk about forward planning!

The tracklisting for her new record - which includes her recent singles ‘About Work The Dancefloor’ and ‘Started Out’ - is as follows.

Started Out
About Work The Dancefloor
Never Let You Go
24 Hours
Mellow (feat. Shygirl)
Till I Own It
I Can’t Wait
Feel It
Ultimate Sailor
Ray Guns
The Thrill (feat. Maurice)
Honey Dripping Sky

And that’s not all: she’s also offered up another new taste of the record in the form of ‘Never Let You Go’. Check out the Joseph Connor-directed video for her newest track below.

More like this