Listen Danny Brown drops ‘3 Tearz’

Danny Brown drops ‘3 Tearz’

The rapper shared the latest taste of his forthcoming album, ‘uknowhatimsayin¿’, on Twitch.

With his new album ‘uknowhatimsayin¿’ set for release this Friday (4th October), Danny Brown has given us our latest glimpse of what to come.

Sharing new track ‘3 Tearz’ in perhaps the most 2019 way possible, he dropped the track during a live streaming session on Twitch last night. The new banger features Run The Jewels and was produced by JPEGMAFIA, and follows previous releases ‘Best Life’ and ‘Dirty Laundry’.

Have a listen now!

‘uknowhatimsayin¿’ tracklist:

01. Change Up

02. Theme Song

03. Dirty Laundry

04. 3 Tearz (feat. Run The Jewels)

05. Belly of The Beast (feat. Obongjayar)

06. Savage Nomad

07. Best Life

08. uknowhatimsayin¿ (feat. Obongjayar)

09. Negro Spiritual (feat. JPEGMAFIA)

10. Shine (feat. Blood Orange)

11. Combat

More like this

Choose Your Own Adventure: Nadine Shah

Choose Your Own Adventure: Nadine Shah

Game-changing LP ‘Holiday Destination’ positioned her as a voice to soundtrack a politically turbulent era. Now, she’s turning her eye on her own life and proving that she’s a pretty funny fucker too.