Listen Charly Bliss drop their new EP ‘Supermoon’

The new EP follows their second record ‘Young Enough’.

Following the release of their sophomore album ‘Young Enough’, Charly Bliss aren’t done giving us some pop-rock gems yet.

Sharing new EP ‘Supermoon’, the NYC band are delivering a collection of songs written at the same time as their May record, blessing us with five new tracks.

“Making ‘Young Enough’ was the most fulfilling creative experience I’ve had thus far,” Eva Hendricks explains. “Not only because I’m proud of the songs that ended up on the record, but also because I’m proud of myself and my bandmates for putting in an obsessive amount of work into making sure the album would be the best it could be. We wrote too many songs and slowly whittled it down to the ones that told the most vivid and concise story. We’re so excited to release the ‘Supermoon’ EP, a small collection of songs that helped us get there. We recorded them at the same time as the rest of the record, before we knew which songs would make it on. I think they fill in the cracks and enhance the narrative of ‘Young Enough’ and show you how we got where we were going. Enjoy!!”

Catch Charly Bliss live at the following dates:


04 – Brighton, UK - Patterns

05 – Cardiff, UK - 10 Feet Tall

06 – London, UK - Scala

07 – Manchester, UK - Deaf Institute

08 - 09 - Benidorm, Spain - Primavera Weekender

3 back issues for £7

3 back issues for £7

Buy Now

More like this