Festivals Primavera announce 2020 lineup

Primavera announce 2020 lineup
Photo: Emma Swann

The Strokes, Lana Del Rey, Massive Attack and more will be heading to Parc Del Forum this June.

For weeks people have been wondering when the Primavera 2020 lineup will finally be announced, and thanks to Pavement being a bit crap with social media and leaking then deleting the list, the Barcelona festival have confirmed who’ll be playing and it’s more than worth the wait.

Taking place at Parc Del Forum from 3rd - 7th June, names include The Strokes, Lana Del Rey, Tyler, The Creator, Massive Attack, The National, BROCKHAMPTON, King Krule, Beck and just about every other band you could wish for.

Tickets are on sale now and peep the full list below!

Primavera announce 2020 lineup


We’re often asked about you, our readers. So we’d really appreciate it if you’d offer up a bit of information about you, and your music-loving habits by filling in our 2019 readers’ survey.

Click here to reach the 2019 DIY readers’ survey.

(Don’t worry, none of what we’re asking for is personally identifiable - and no questions are compulsory.)

Family Portrait: Rina Sawayama

Family Portrait: Rina Sawayama

Reaching in to examine her multi-cultural background, family history and queer identity, Rina Sawayama’s debut is a complicated, compassionate (yet catchy) portrait of an artist embracing herself.