Confirmed Biffy Clyro unveil ‘A Celebration Of Endings’ details

Photo: Ash Roberts

The trio have also shared new track ‘End Of’.

After revealing their new album title and artwork earlier this week, Biffy Clyro are giving us even more juicy ‘A Celebration Of Endings’ goss, sharing the news that it’ll be landing on 15th May AND dropping new banger ‘End Of’.

Nice that, innit?

“This is a very forward-looking album from a personal perspective and a societal perspective,” explains frontman Simon Neil. “The title is about seeing the joy in things changing, rather than the sadness. Change means progression and evolution. You can retain everything you loved before, but let’s lose the bad shit. It’s about trying to take back control.”

Enjoy the new track and peep the full track list below!

‘A Celebration of Endings’ Tracklisting:

‘North Of No South’
‘The Champ’
‘Weird Leisure’
‘Tiny Indoor Fireworks’
‘Worst Type Of Best Possible’
‘End Of’
‘Instant History’
‘The Pink Limit’
‘Cop Syrup’

More like this

Homeward Bound: Biffy Clyro

Homeward Bound: Biffy Clyro

In reaction to their eighth album ‘A Celebration Of Endings’, Biffy Clyro spent lockdown pouring pandemic revelations into its gorgeously messy, chaotic follow-up ‘The Myth Of The Happily Ever After’.