News Charli XCX to host self-isolation sessions with Christine and The Queens, Kim Petras and more

Charli XCX to host self-isolation sessions with Christine and The Queens, Kim Petras and more

The daily videos will take place on Charli’s instagram.

Starting this evening, Charli XCX will be hosting daily Instagram sessions aimed at “providing support to those currently self-isolating due to the COVID-19 pandemic.”

Taking place each day on Charli’s IG, the sessions will see Charli inviting some of her famous friends to “spark conversation, share insight, or simply entertain fans across the world who are currently practicing social distancing.”

See the full programme so far below.

Wednesday 18th March 2020 - 5pm UK time / 9am PST
An Emo Chat w/ Christine and the Queens

Thursday 19th March 2020 - 6pm UK time / 10am PST
Personal Training w/ Diplo

Friday 20th March 2020 - Time TBC
Girls Night In w/ Rita Ora

Saturday 21st March 2020 - Time TBC
Would U Rather w/ Kim Petras

Sunday 22nd March 2020 - 8pm UK time / 12 noon PST
Art Class w/ Clairo

More like this