Confirmed Run The Jewels share ‘RTJ4’ details

Run The Jewels share ‘RTJ4’ details
Photo: Timothy Saccenti

Their upcoming album is set for release on 5th June.

Following the recent release of ‘Ooh La La’, Run The Jewels have shared details of their upcoming album ‘RTJ4’.

Set for release on 5th June, the new album features some huge names including Pharrell Williams, Mavis Staples, 2 Chainz, Zack de la Rocha, Josh Homme, DJ Premier and Greg Nice.

See the full track list below.

‘RTJ4’ Tracklisting:
01. yankee and the brave (ep. 4)
02. ooh la la (feat. Greg Nice & DJ Premier)
03. out of site (feat. 2 Chainz)
04. holy calamaf*ck
05. goonies vs. E.T.
06. walking in the snow
07. JU$T (feat. Pharrell Williams & Zack de la Rocha)
08. never look back
09. the ground below
10. pulling the pin (feat. Mavis Staples & Josh Homme)
11. a few words for the firing squad (radiation)

Records & Merch

More like this

Rewriting History: Lucy Dacus

Rewriting History: Lucy Dacus

With Lucy Dacus’ third album ‘Home Video’, the Philadelphia-via-Richmond singer dives back into her past in order to help discover her future.

Warpaint: Painting A Masterpiece

Warpaint: Painting A Masterpiece

Five years on from their last record, Warpaint are back together, working on LP4, and proving their particular sonic alchemy is still firmly intact.