Listen Lady Gaga unleashes ‘Sour Candy’ featuring BLACKPINK

It comes ahead of the release of her sixth album.

With ‘Chromatica’ landing tomorrow, Lady Gaga is getting us all excited, unleashing new track ‘Sour Candy’ featuring K-pop band BLACKPINK.

A huge banger, the track follows the release of ‘Rain On Me’ featuring Ariana Grande last week, marking the second of three collabs on the album, with ‘Sine From Above’ featuring Elton John still to be released.

Check out the full ‘Chromatica’ track list and listen to ‘Sour Candy’ below.

Chromatica Tracklisting:
1. “Chromatica I”
2. “Alice”
3. Stupid Love”
4. “Rain On Me” (with Ariana Grande)
5. “Free Woman”
6. “Fun Tonight”
7. “Chromatica II”
8. “911”
9. “Plastic Doll”
10. “Sour Candy” (with Blackpink)
11. “Enigma”
12. “Replay”
13. “Chromatica III”
14. “Sine From Above” (with Elton John)
15. “1000 Doves”
16. “Babylon”

3 back issues for £7

3 back issues for £7

Buy Now

More like this

DIY's Tracks of 2020

DIY’s Tracks of 2020

From chart-dominating hits through to iconic ruminations on life, here are DIY’s favourite tracks from across the past twelve months.

DIY's Albums of 2020

DIY’s Albums of 2020

From incendiary debuts, through to unexpected returns, here are DIY’s favourite albums from across the past twelve months.