Watch LA Priest shares ‘Rubber Sky’ video

LA Priest shares ‘Rubber Sky’ video

The new track is lifted from his forthcoming album, ‘GENE’.

With his new album ‘GENE’ out this Friday (5th June), LA Priest is sharing the new video for ‘Rubber Sky’.

Self-filmed at home in The Shed during self-isolation, the funky new cut takes us behind the scenes in the place where LA Priest builds his machines, writes and performs live streamed events.

See the full ‘GENE’ track list and watch the new vid below.

‘GENE’ Tracklisting:
1. Beginning
2. Rubber Sky
3. What Moves
4. Peace Lily
5. Open My Eyes
6. Sudden Thing
7. Monochrome
8. What Do You See
9. Kissing of the Weeds
10. Black Smoke
11. Ain’t No Love Affair

More like this