News Foals release remix package ‘Collected Reworks Vol. 1’

Foals release remix package ‘Collected Reworks Vol. 1’

And there are another two volumes on the way!

Sharing a career-spanning new remix package, Foals have released ‘Collected Reworks Vol 1’, a collection of remixes of classic Foals bangers.

Featuring reworkings by Hot Chip, Hot Since 82 and more, there will be two further volumes released later this summer, with all three being combined into a limited edition coloured triple vinyl ‘Collected Reworks’ which will be released on 9th October and you can pre-order here!

Check out the full track list for Volume 1 below.

‘Collected Reworks Vol. I’ tracklist:
1. Hot Chip – ‘My Number’
2. Lxury – ‘Give It All’
3. Alex Metric – ‘Mountain At My Gates’
4. Hot Since 82 – ‘Into The Surf’
5. John Dahlbäck – ‘Spanish Sahara’
6. Rüfüs Du Sol – ‘The Runner’
7. Purple Disco Machine – ‘In Degrees’
8. Sebastian – ‘Mountain At My Gates’
9. Topher Jones – ‘Spanish Sahara’
10. Kulkid - ‘Out Of The Woods’
11. Ewan Pearson – ‘Olympic Airways’
12. Solomun – ‘Late Night’
13. Deadboy – ‘Spanish Sahara’

More like this

Ocean’s Apart: CHVRCHES

Ocean’s Apart: CHVRCHES

Catching up with Lauren Mayberry, we talk quarantining on the other side of the Atlantic, recording ‘CHV4’ remotely and get a bit emosh over their journey so far.