Confirmed Washed Out confirms new album ‘Purple Noon’

Washed Out confirms new album 'Purple Noon'

He’s also sharing new track ‘Time To Walk Away’ as well!

Announcing his first full-length LP in three years, Washed Out has confirmed that his fourth album ‘Purple Noon’ will be landing on 7th August via SubPop!

Sharing the video for ‘Time to Walk Away’ alongside the news, check out the new song and full track list below.

‘Purple Noon’Tracklisting:
1. Too Late
2. Face Up
3. Time to Walk Away
4. Paralyzed
5. Reckless Desires
6. Game of Chance
7. Leave You Behind
8. Don’t Go
9. Hide
10. Haunt

Get your copy of the latest issue

More like this