News 100 gecs confirm ‘1000 gecs and The Tree of Clues’ details

The highly-anticipated remix album will arrive next week!

After revealing previous tracks ‘ringtone’ (Remix) feat. Charli XCX, Rico Nasty, and Kero Kero Bonito, ‘745 Sticky (Injury Reserve Remix)’, ‘money machine’ Remix by A. G. Cook, ‘gec 2 Ü’featuring Dorian Electra, and ‘stupid horse (Remix)’ featuring GFOTY and Count Baldor, 100 gecs have confirmed that their highly anticipated remix album ‘1000 gecs and The Tree of Clues’ will be landing on 10th July!

The album follows the release of their debut ‘1000 gecs’ last year, and you can see the full track list below and revisit our chat with them from our June 2020 issue here.

‘1000 gecs and The Tree of Clues’ Tracklisting
1. money machine (A. G. Cook Remix)
2. ringtone (Remix) feat. Charli XCX, Rico Nasty, Kero Kero Bonito
3. 745 sticky (Injury Reserve Remix)
4. gec 2 Ü (Danny L Harle Harlecore Remix)
5. hand crushed by a mallet (Remix) feat. Fallout Boy, Craig Owens, Nicole Dollanganger
6. 800db cloud (Ricco Harver Remix)
7. stupid horse (GFOTY and Count Baldor Remix)
8. ringtone (umru Remix)
9. xXXi_wud_nvrstøp_ÜXXx (Remix) feat. Tommy Cash & Hannah Diamond
10. 745 sticky (Black Dresses Remix)
11. gecgecgec (Remix) feat. Lil West and Tony Velour
12. xXXi_wud_nvrstøp_ÜXXx (99jakes Remix)
13. gec 2 Ü (Remix) feat. Dorian Electra
14. hand crushed by a mallet (nothankyou Remix)
15. came to my show (intro)
16. came to my show
17. toothless
18. small pipe (live at fishcenter)
19. 800db cloud (live at fishcenter)

3 back issues for £7

3 back issues for £7

Buy Now

More like this

DIY's Best Tracks of 2021

DIY’s Best Tracks of 2021

From breakthrough singles through to stellar returns, here are the top 20 tracks we’ve had on repeat this year.