Watch Oscar Lang unveils new single ‘Apple Juice’

Oscar Lang unveils new single ‘Apple Juice’
Photo: Louise Mason

The new song is accompanied by a self-directed vid, and features on new EP ‘Hand Over Your Head’.

With his new EP ‘Hand Over Your Head’ set for release on 11th September via Dirty Hit, Oscar Lang is unveiling brand new single ‘Apple Juice’ to get us all excited.

“‘Apple Juice’ counts as two of your five a day,” Oscar says. “My new EP ‘Hand Over Your Head’ is the sonic amalgamation of all the music I’ve recorded to date, plus a few tunes that I’ve been sitting on and have been playing for a while. Getting out of my bedroom studio and playing live with my band influenced these recordings a lot - I’m so happy that Rich Turvey and I managed to capture the essence of a sweaty live show.”

Accompanied by a self-directed vid, check out the EP track list and ‘Apple Juice’ below.

‘Hand Over Your Head’ Tracklisting:
1. Wake Up
2. Apple Juice
3. Get Out
4. Drinking Wine
5. I Feel Good
6. Velvet Dreams
7. Outro

More like this

Warpaint: Painting A Masterpiece

Warpaint: Painting A Masterpiece

Five years on from their last record, Warpaint are back together, working on LP4, and proving their particular sonic alchemy is still firmly intact.