News Biffy Clyro to perform one-off live-stream show

Photo: Emma Swann

The worldwide live-stream will be celebrating their new album ‘A Celebration Of Endings’.

With their eighth album ‘A Celebration Of Endings’ set to land on 14th August, Biffy Clyro have announced that they’ll be celebrating the records release by performing a special one-off live-stream show!

Taking place at an “iconic Glasgow venue” on 15th August, Simon Neil says, “We are really excited to launch ‘A Celebration of Endings’ with such a unique and ambitious live performance from one of our favourite venues. We would love to be playing live shows to our fans across the world, but as this is not possible we are going to bring the biggest Biffy album launch imaginable direct to your living room.”

The show will be streamed globally via YouTube, with tickets priced at £16 going on sale at biffyclyro.com/livestream/ from Friday 24th July, and you can see the timings below:
Livestream #1 - UK & Ireland 8pm BST / IST – Saturday 15th August
Livestream #2 - Europe: 9pm CEST / 8pm BST – Saturday 15th August
Livestream #3 - North America & Central/South America: 6pm PDT / 9pm EDT – Saturday 15th August
Livestream #4 - Australia, New Zealand and Asia: 8pm AEST / 10pm NZST / 7pm JST and KST – Sunday 16th August

Revisit our chat with Biffy all about their new album for our April 2020 issue now.

3 back issues for £7

3 back issues for £7

£7.00
Buy Now

More like this

Homeward Bound: Biffy Clyro

Homeward Bound: Biffy Clyro

In reaction to their eighth album ‘A Celebration Of Endings’, Biffy Clyro spent lockdown pouring pandemic revelations into its gorgeously messy, chaotic follow-up ‘The Myth Of The Happily Ever After’.

Darkest Before The Dawn: Biffy Clyro

Darkest Before The Dawn: Biffy Clyro

Riled up and ready to go, Biffy Clyro have spent the year since ‘A Celebration of Endings’ banding together more than ever. Enter, Album Nine…