Watch Jadu Heart reveal new track ‘Burning Hour’

Jadu Heart reveal new track ‘Burning Hour’

Lifted from their upcoming album ‘Hyper Romance’.

With their second album ‘Hyper Romance’ arriving on 25th September, Jadu Heart are sharing atmospheric new cut ‘Burning Hour’.

Talking on the beaut new track, the duo explain, “We all perform rituals to keep our hearts above water, ‘Burning Hour’ is about embracing that to the point of no return, where you might find yourself drowning.”

Check out the official video and full ‘Hyper Romance’ track list below.

‘Hyper Romance’ Tracklisting:
1. Another Life
2. Dead, Again
3. Walk The Line
4. Woman
5. Day By Day
6. Metal Violets
7. Suddenly I Know Who You Are
8. Caroline
9. Burning Hour
10. Hyper Romance
11. Pink & Blue

More like this

Moving On Up: Willie J Healey

Moving On Up: Willie J Healey

It’s been a slow and steady journey for Willie J Healey, but new LP ‘Twin Heavy’ finds the singer coming into his own, and making some new mates along the way.