Watch Gus Dapperton releases ‘Post Humorous’ video

Gus Dapperton releases 'Post Humorous' video

The new track features on forthcoming second album ‘Orca’.

With his sophomore album ‘Orca’ set to land on 18th September via AWAL, Gus Dapperton is sharing the video for album cut ‘Post Humorous’.

Directed by frequent collaborator Matthew Dillon Cohen, the visuals were recorded at Brooklyn’s The Sultan Room and sees Gus playing a “struggling young comic who gets himself into trouble”.

Watch the new vid and see the full ‘Orca’ track list below.

Orca Tracklisting:
1. Bottle Opener
2. First Aid
3. Post Humorous
4. Bluebird
5. Palms
6. My Say So (feat. Chela)
7. Grim
8. Antidote
9. Medicine
10. Swan Song

Get your copy of the latest issue

More like this

Blue Sky Thinking: Gus Dapperton

Blue Sky Thinking: Gus Dapperton

Experiencing the highs and lows of touring life as he’s worked his way up the indie ranks, ‘Orca’ finds Gus Dapperton embracing his vulnerability and coming out fighting.