Listen Girl Band release live album ‘Live At Vicar Street’

Girl Band release live album ‘Live At Vicar Street’

Recorded in their hometown of Dublin.

Following the release of their second album ‘The Talkies’ in September last year, Girl Band played back to back sold out shows at the iconic Vicar Street venue in their hometown of Dublin, and today their revealing their first ever live album recorded at the shows.

“These shows were a really big deal for us,” explains Girl Band guitarist Alan Duggan. “We hadn’t played any shows for a good while before releasing The Talkies, and the home show is always the one you look forward to most. It was nice to properly document that experience.”

Check out the track list and hear ‘Live At Vicar Street’ below.

‘Live At Vicar Street’ Tracklisting:
01) Pears for Lunch
02) Fucking Butter
03) Lawman
04) Heckle The Frames
05) The Last Riddler
06) Laggard
07) Salmon of Knowledge
08) Amygdala
09) The Cha Cha Cha
10) Shoulderblades
11) Prefab Castle
12) Why They Hide Their Bodies Under My Garage?
13) Going Norway
14) Paul

More like this

The Well Of Souls: Girl Band

The Well Of Souls: Girl Band

Two years ago, Girl Band cancelled their touring schedule and all but disappeared. Now, Dublin’s surrealist noiseniks are back with apocalyptic second record ‘The Talkies’.