Confirmed Pet Shimmers announce new album ‘Trash Earthers’

Pet Shimmers announce new album ‘Trash Earthers’

And they’re sharing lead single ‘Imber’ too!

Bristol’s Pet Shimmers have announced their second album of 2020, confirming that ‘Trash Earthers’ will be arriving on 2nd October via their own PS Records.

Unveiling lead single ‘Imber’ alongside the news, vocalist Oliver Wilde muses, “How much proof do you need before you act on something? ‘How much injustice will it take to activate people’s actions? Imber is a place, but I may have got the place wrong - where I used to live there used to be an abandoned park called Imber, which I think is now a military training ground. We used to break in and run around, but I guess that’s now irrelevant.”

See the full track list and listen to ‘Imber’ below now.

‘Trash Earthers’ Tracklisting:
1. Uhtceare
2. Snake Eats a Lady
3. All Time Glow
4. Coattails
5. Live in Atrocity
6. Imber
7. Madonna’s People
8. Overboard
9. Big Ideal
10. The Mouth Of
11. Inside the Truest Centre of Everything

Pet Shimmers · Imber

More like this