Listen Beabadoobee shares new track ‘Worth It’

Beabadoobee shares new track 'Worth It'

It’s the latest from her upcoming debut album, ‘Fake It Flowers’.

Continuing to be one of our absolute faves, Beabadoobee is giving us the latest taste of her highly-anticipated debut album ‘Fake It Flowers’ with brand new track ‘Worth It’.

Speaking about the track, Bea says, “’Worth It’ is simply about teenage infidelity and the mistakes one can make when they’re tempted to do things. It’s a bit of a confession song but also an understanding that it’s a part of life.”

Alongside her newest song, Bea has also announced that she’ll be heading off on a UK headline tour next year!

Check out the new track and full list of dates below.

See Beabadoobee live at the following dates.

07 - MANCHESTER - O2 Ritz
09 - LEEDS - Beckett University
10 - NOTTINGHAM - Rescue Rooms
11 - BIRMINGHAM - O2 Institute
13 - CAMBRIDGE - Junction
14 - LEICESTER - O2 Academy
23 - LONDON - O2 Forum Kentish Town
25 - OXFORD - O2 Academy
28 - DUBLIN - The Academy
29 - BELFAST - Oh Yeah Music Centre

02 - NEWCASTLE - University Students Union
03 - EDINBURGH - The Liquid Room

3 back issues for £7

3 back issues for £7

Buy Now

More like this