Confirmed Wallows announce new EP ‘Remote’

Wallows announce new EP 'Remote'

Watch the video for first single ‘Nobody Gets Me (Like You)’ now!

Following the release of their debut album ‘Nothing Happens’ last year, Wallows have announced that they’ll be releasing a brand new EP, ‘Remote’, on 23rd October.

Sharing first single ‘Nobody Gets Me (Like You)’ alongside its brill video directed by Dillon Dowdell, check out the full EP track list below.

‘Remote’ Tracklisting:
1. Virtual Aerobics
2. Dig What You Dug
3. Nobody Gets Me (Like You)
4. Coastlines
5. Talk Like That
6. Wish Me Luck

Get your copy of the latest issue

More like this