Listen Pet Shimmers release two new songs ‘Snake Eats a Lady’ and ‘Live-In Atrocity’

Pet Shimmers release two new songs ‘Snake Eats a Lady’ and ‘Live-In Atrocity’

The two new pieces feature on new album ‘Trash Earthers’.

With their new album ‘Trash Earthers’ arriving on 2nd October via PS Records, Bristol’s Pet Shimmers are sharing two new tracks from the record, ‘Snake Eats a Lady’ and ‘Live-In Atrocity’.

“Overcome with a cloaking numb and an irresistible stagnation, two twins separated at birth reunite in a North Bristol industrial estate during the pink magic hours of a Los Angeles sunset’s dying blush, only to compare and contrast their staggering differences through snap filter remakes and Bebo profiles pic reunions,” Oliver Wilde explains. “‘Snake Eats A Lady’ is a like shifter that falls between milkshake slurps and acid baths while stream friendly playlist topper ‘Live-In Atrocity’ paces up and down narrow ledges like a wiccan platformer about Abe’s Odyssee overthrowing Rupture Farms but in our reality.”

Listen to the two new tracks below.

‘Trash Earthers’ Tracklisting:
1. Uhtceare
2. Snake Eats a Lady
3. All Time Glow
4. Coattails
5. Live-in Atrocity
6. Imber
7. Madonna’s People
8. Overboard
9. Big Ideal
10. The Mouth Of
11. Inside the Truest Centre of Anything

Pet Shimmers · Snake Eats A Lady / Live-In Atrocity

See Pet Shimmers live at the following dates.

01 - The Bullingdon, Oxford, >
09 - Joiners, Southampton*
11 - The Hope & Ruin, Brighton*
12 - Elsewhere, Margate*
13 - Jericho Tavern, Oxford*
21 - Exchange, Bristol*

21 - Scala, London*

> = w. Porridge Radio
* = w. Happyness

More like this