Two for the price of one! The Smashing Pumpkins release two new tracks

‘Confessions of a Dopamine Addict’ and ‘Wrath’ are both taken from their forthcoming new album ‘CYR’.

The Smashing Pumpkins have shared two new tracks today, from their forthcoming new album ‘CYR’.

The tracks - ‘Confessions of a Dopamine Addict’ and ‘Wrath’ - get taken from their forthcoming eleventh(!) album, which is due for release on Friday 27th November via Sumerian Records.

Produced by frontman Billy Corgan and recorded in Chicago, the record features other founding members James Iha and Jimmy Chamberlin, as well as guitarist Jeff Schroeder.

The rather epic tracklisting for ‘CYR’ is as follows - you can hear their two new tracks below.

1. The Colour of Love
2. Confessions of a Dopamine Addict
3. Cyr
4. Dulcet in E
5. Wrath
6. Ramona
7. Anno Satana
8 Birch Grove
9. Wyttch
10. Starrcraft
11. Purple Blood
12. Save Your Tears
13 Telegenix
14. Black Forest, Black Hills
15. Adrennalynne
16. Haunted
17. The Hidden Sun
18. Schaudenfreud
19. Tyger, Tyger
20. Minerva


Subscribe to DIY

Buy Now

More like this