Listen Rejjie Snow releases new track ‘Mirrors’

Rejjie Snow releases new track ‘Mirrors’

His latest features Snoh Aalegra and Cam O’bi.

Back with another sizzler, Irish star Rejjie Snow is sharing brand new track ‘Mirrors’, featuring Swedish-born Iranian singer-songwriter Snoh Aalegra and frequent collaborator Cam O’bi.

The track follows the release of ‘Cookie Chips’ back in July, which also featured Cam O’bi, alongside MF DOOM.

The latest taste of the exciting things Rejjie has in store, check out the new track below.

More like this