Watch Bring Me The Horizon reveal new single ‘Teardrops’

Bring Me The Horizon reveal new single ‘Teardrops’

Taken from their new EP ‘Post Human: Survival Horror’.

Following previous releases ‘Parasite Eve’ and ‘Obey’ featuring Yungblud, Bring Me The Horizon are sharing the latest taste of their new EP ‘Post Human: Survival Horror’ with new single ‘Teardrops’.

“It is my favourite song off the record,” Oli Sykes says. “I’m so excited to get this single out, it feels like a classic Bring Me The Horizon tune but without it feeling like anything we’ve done before. I feel like ‘Teardrops’ is some of the best work we’ve ever done, musically and lyrically as whole.”

With the new EP set to arrive on 30th October, check out the full track list below.

1. Dear Diary,
2. Parasite Eve
3. Teardrops
4. Obey with YUNGBLUD
5. Itch For The Cure (When Will We Be Free?)
6. Kingslayer featt. BABYMETAL
7. 1x1 feat. Nova Twins
8. Ludens
9. One Day The Only Butterflies Left Will Be In Your Chest As You March Towards Your Death feat. Amy Lee

See Bring Me The Horizon live at the following dates.

21 – Glasgow, The SSE Hydro
22 – Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena
24 – Sheffield, FlyDSA Arena
25 – Birmingham, Utilita Arena
26 – London The O2 Arena

More like this