Listen BENEE teams up with Lily Allen and Flo Milli for ‘Plain’

Her debut album ‘Hey u x’ arrives next month.

With her debut album ‘Hey u x’ set to bring all the pop bops on 13th November, New Zealand’s BENEE is giving us the latest taste of what to expect, sharing brand new sizzler ‘Plain’.

Featuring Lily Allen and Flo Milli, BENEE says, “I wanted to make it a song someone could listen to when they find out their ex is with someone new. The feeling sucks, so I wanted ‘Plain’ to make ya feel like you have the upper hand. Lily and Flo Milli both have such cool sass, and both their verses really elevated the track!”

Check it out below!

‘Hey u x’ Tracklisting:
1. Happen To Me
2. Same Effect
3. Sheesh (feat. Grimes)
4. Supalonely (feat. Gus Dapperton)
5. Snail
6. Plain (feat. Lily Allen & Flo Milli)
7. Kool
8. Winter (feat. Mallrat)
9. A Little While
10. Night Garden (feat. Kenny Beats & Bakar)
11. All The Time (feat. Muroki)
12. If I Get To Meet You13. C U

More like this

BENEE - Lychee

BENEE - Lychee

The seven-track EP sees the New Zealander showing off a sound that’s distinctly her own.