Watch Foo Fighters debut new single ‘Shame Shame’

It’s the first taste of their forthcoming new record ‘Medicine At Midnight’.

Performing on Saturday Night Live over the weekend, Foo Fighters debuted brand new single ‘Shame Shame’, giving us the first taste of their upcoming 10th album, ‘Medicine At Midnight’.

The follow-up to 2017’s ‘Concrete and Gold’, ‘Medicine At Midnight’ is set to land on 5th February via Roswell Records/Columbia Records.

Check out the full track list and see their performance of ‘Shame Shame’ below!

‘Medicine At Midnight’ Tracklisting:
1. Making a Fire
2. Shame Shame
3. Cloudspotter
4. Waiting on a War
5. Medicine at Midnight
6. No Son of Mine
7. Holding Poison
8. Chasing Birds
9. Love Dies Young

More like this