Listen Flohio unleashes new track ‘Sweet Flaws’

Flohio unleashes new track ‘Sweet Flaws’

It’s the final teaser of her forthcoming new mixtape.

Following the release of ‘Unveiled’ and ‘With Ease’, Flohio is giving us the latest teaser of her forthcoming new mixtape, unleashing brooding new track ‘Sweet Flaws’.

Produced by Cadenza, her latest sizzler comes alongside the news that she’s changing the name of her mixtape to ‘No Panic No Pain’.

Check out the new track and see the full mixtape track list below.

‘No Panic No Pain’ Tracklisting:
1. FLOFLO! (Prod. by HLMNSRA)
2. Unveiled (Prod. by Take A Daytrip)
3. Active (Prod. by Genio)
4. Flash (Prod by. HLMNSRA)
5. With Ease ft. Kasien (Prod. by Cadenza)
6. Roundtown (Prod. by FRED)
7. Booby Traps (Prod. by HLMNSRA)
8. Sweet Flaws (Prod. by Cadenza)
9. Medicine (Prod. by J-E-T-S aka Jimmy Edgar & Machinedrum)
10. Stuck In A Dance (Prod. by KMIO)

More like this

Class of 2021: Ashnikko

Class of 2021: Ashnikko

Arriving in a whirlwind of blue hair, badass lyrical quips and a penchant for life’s filthier pleasures, Ashnikko is here to disrupt the pop landscape - and reclaim the word ‘cunt’ while she’s at it.