Listen Ghostpoet releases new track ‘Bruised Fruit’

Ghostpoet releases new track 'Bruised Fruit'

The new song is taken from the digital reissue of his latest album.

Following the release of ‘I Grow Tired But Dare Not Fall Asleep’ in May, Ghostpoet has shared a digital reissue of the record ‘I Grow Tired But Dare Not Fall Asleep (Again)’, and there’s a brand new track in there as a surprise!

Sharing the beautiful new’un ‘Bruised Fruit’ within the record, described by Ghostpoet as “An ode to a life found floating in the wind, desperate for direction, praying to all the gods for a sign but to no avail…”, check out the full LP reissue track list below.

‘I Grow Tired But Dare Not Fall Asleep (Again)’ Tracklisting:
1. Bruised Fruit
2. Breaking Cover
3. Concrete Pony
4. Humana Second Hand
5. Black Dog Got Silver Eyes
6. Rats In A Sack
7. This Trainwreck Of A Life
8. Nowhere To Hide Now
9. When Mouths Collide
10. I Grow Tired But Dare Not Fall Asleep
11. Social Lacerations

Get your copy of the latest issue

More like this