Listen slowthai teams up with A$AP Rocky for new track ‘MAZZA’

slowthai teams up with A$AP Rocky for new track ‘MAZZA’

It’s the latest taste of new album ‘TYRON’.

With his second album ‘TYRON’ set to arrive on 5th February, slowthai is giving us our latest teaser of the follow-up to 2019 debut ‘Nothing Great About Britain’, teaming up with A$AP Rocky for new track ‘MAZZA’.

Releasing a poignant statement earlier today about his upcoming record, slowthai said, “films, art and music have helped me most in my darkest moments and with the majority of this album being made last year I would hope that it can help someone as a distraction amongst the chaos and shift their mindset positively.”

Listen to ‘MAZZA’ and see ‘TYRON’s full track list below.

‘TYRON’ Tracklisting:

1. 45 SMOKE
2. CANCELLED (feat. Skepta)
3. MAZZA (feat. A$AP Rocky)
4. VEX
5. WOT

8. I tried
9. focus
10. terms (feat. Dominic Fike & Denzel Curry)
11. push (feat. Deb Never)
12. nhs
13. feel away (feat. James Blake & Mount Kimbie)
14. adhd

More like this

Warpaint: Painting A Masterpiece

Warpaint: Painting A Masterpiece

Five years on from their last record, Warpaint are back together, working on LP4, and proving their particular sonic alchemy is still firmly intact.