News Pom Poko announce special ‘Talk Show’ event

“Conan O’Brien/Letterman/Oprah meets The Muppet Show”.

With their second album ‘Cheater’ set for release on 15th January via Bella Union, Pom Poko have announced a special ‘Talk Show’ event to get us all hyped for the release.

Described as “a kind of talk show where Conan O’Brien/Letterman/Oprah meets The Muppet Show”, the event will be streamed on 13th January with more info here!

Devised as a sort of replacement for their cancelled live dates, it’s destined to be a good’un.

‘Cheater’ Tracklisting:
1. Cheater
2. Like A Lady
3. Andrew
4. My Candidacy
5. Danger Baby
6. Andy Go To School
7. Look
8. Baroque Denial
9. Curly Romance
10. Body Level


Subscribe to DIY

Buy Now

More like this