Listen Deap Vally announce collaborative ‘Digital Dream’ EP

Deap Vally announce collaborative ‘Digital Dream’ EP
Photo: John Stavas

It features guest spots from Warpaint’s jennylee, Jamie Hince and more.

Deap Vally have announced details of a new EP.

‘Digital Dream’ will be released on 26th February, and features a series of guest appearances, including jennylee (aka Warpaint’s Jenny Lee Lindberg), Jamie Hince of The Kills, Peaches and more.

It follows last year’s teaming up with the Flaming Lips, and 2016’s stellar ‘Femejism’.

The track listing is:

‘Look Away’ (with jennylee)
‘Digital Dream’ (with Soko, Zach Dawes)
‘High Horse’ (with KT Tunstall, Peaches)
‘Shock Easy’ (with Jamie Hince)

Listen to ‘Look Away’ below.

Records & Merch

More like this

Gang of Four: Goat Girl

Gang of Four: Goat Girl

Celebrating a second album that cements their special sonic alchemy, against the backdrop of a world on the brink of implosion Goat Girl are holding on to each other more than ever.

Get To Know… CMAT

Get To Know… CMAT

Fresh off the release of new single ‘I Don’t Really Care For You’, meet the self-proclaimed global pop star.