Listen Erick The Architect releases debut solo project ‘Future Proof’

Photo: Kanya Iwana

Featuring Loyle Carner, Col3trane, Pip Millet and more!

Already well known as the founder and primary producer of Flatbush Zombies, Erick The Architect has now released his debut solo EP ‘Future Proof’.

Featuring Loyle Carner, Col3trane, FARR, Pip Millett and Sophie Faith, the project is described as “a meditation on how we can ‘future proof’ ourselves from what we are experiencing in today’s times and the challenges that lie ahead.”

Check it out now below!

‘Future Proof’ Tracklisting:
1. I Can’t Lose
2. WTF ft. Col3trane
3. Let It Go ft. Loyle Carner & FARR
4. Die 4 U ft. Sophie Faith
5. Selfish ft. Pip Millet


Subscribe to DIY

Buy Now

More like this