Watch Arlo Parks shares new single ‘Hope’

Arlo Parks shares new single ‘Hope’
Photo: Alex Kurunis

Her debut album arrives tomorrow.

With her highly-anticipated debut album ‘Collapsed In Sunbeams’ arriving tomorrow, Arlo Parks is giving us the final teaser with new track ‘Hope’.

Accompanied by a video created with film-maker Molly Burdett and director of photography Robbie Ryan, Arlo says, “This video to me is a warm, vibrant exploration of friendship and introversion. I think there’s something so powerful about the saturated, filmic textures, the human portraits and depictions of euphoria.”

“The song surrounds isolation, being present in your pain and knowing that you’re not the only one on the planet feeling low. I think especially in times like these it’s important to focus on the inevitability that things will get better.”

Check it out below.

‘Collapsed In Sunbeams’ Tracklisting:
1. Collapsed In Sunbeams
2. Hurt
3. Too Good
4. Hope
5. Caroline
6. Black Dog
7. Green Eyes
8. Just Go
9. For Violet
10. Eugene
11. Bluish
12. Portra 400

More like this

Ray of Light: Arlo Parks

Ray of Light: Arlo Parks

With her gorgeous debut ‘Collapsed in Sunbeams’, Arlo Parks is offering up a glimpse of hope in the darkness, just when we need it most.