News Blackaby announces new EP ‘Everything’s Delicious’

Blackaby announces new EP 'Everything's Delicious'

And he’s sharing new track ‘Warm And Sweet’ to celebrate!

Announcing that his brand new EP ‘Everything’s Delicious’ will be arriving on 16th April via Hand In Hive, Blackaby is giving us a glimpse of what to expect, sharing new track ‘Warm And Sweet’.

“The lyrics came about quite subconsciously with no purpose in mind,” he explains. “Maybe it’s about not knowing what path to take in life. It might be about food obsession and it might just be about slowly losing your hair. It could be about wanting to do it all ‘right’ and thinking about that too much. It might be about our obsession with youth and it’s probably just about watching daytime TV”.

Check it out below.

‘Everything’s Delicious’ EP Tracklisting:
1. Stevenson
2. Warm And Sweet
3. Sweet Lemonade
4. No Long Grass
5. Lee

Get your copy of the latest issue

More like this