News Zara Larsson reveals ‘Poster Girl’ track list

Zara Larsson reveals 'Poster Girl' track list
Photo: Erik Henriksson

Her second album arrives next month!

With her highly-anticipated new album ‘Poster Girl’ arriving on 5th March, Zara Larsson has shared the track list!

Set to be chock-a-block full of bops, see the full list below.

‘Poster Girl’ Tracklisting:
1. Love Me Land
2. Talk About Love (feat. Young Thug)
3. Need Someone
4. Right Here
5. Wow
6. Poster Girl
7. I Need Love
8. Look What You’ve Done
9. Ruin My Life
10. Stick With You
11. FFF
12. What Happens Here

Get your copy of the latest issue

More like this

Lights, Camera, Larsson!

Lights, Camera, Larsson!

She’s a bona fide pop sensation with more than six million online followers watching her every move, but beneath the polish, Zara Larsson is still determined to cut through the bullshit.