Watch Benny Sings releases new track ‘Here It Comes’

Photo: Tess Janssen

He’s also revealed the full list of guests on new album ‘Music’.

With his new album ‘Music’ arriving on 9th April, Benny Sings has revealed all the guests set to feature, alongside sharing new track ‘Here It Comes’.

Accompanied by an animated lyric video, created by animator Sabrina Nichols, Benny says of the new song, “The lyrics are about me as a young boy, living on the streets in Dordrecht [a city in the Netherlands] with my skate crew, and feeling life presenting itself, and feeling excited about it. A time full of hope and bravado. My dad used to call us ‘Little Giants’.”

Set to feature on ‘Music’, which follows Stones Throw Records debut ‘City Pop’ back in 2019, Benny will be joined by the likes of Mac DeMarco, Tom Misch, Cautious Clay, KYLE and more on the record!

Check out the full track list below.

‘Music’ Tracklisting:
01. Nobody’s Fault featuring Tom Misch
02. Here It Comes
03. Sunny Afternoon
04. Rolled Up featuring Mac DeMarco
05. Lost Again
06. Break Away
07. Kids featuring KYLE
08. Run Right Back featuring Cautious Clay
09. Miracles featuring Emily King
10. Music


Subscribe to DIY

Buy Now

More like this