Listen Tate McRae shares new single ‘slower’

Tate McRae shares new single 'slower'

Her new EP arrives later this month.

With her newest EP ‘too young to be sad’ arriving on 26th March via Ministry of Sound, Tate McRae is share her latest single ‘slower’.

A gorge slow-burning pop song from the rising star, the track will feature on the new EP alongside breakthrough single ‘you broke me first’.

Check it out below, and revisit our interview with Tate from our Class of 2021 issue now!

‘too young to be sad’ EP Tracklisting:
1. bad ones
2. rubberband
3. slower
4. r u ok
5. you broke me first
6. i wish I loved you in the 90s

Get your copy of the latest issue

More like this