Listen London Grammar unveil new single ‘How Does It Feel’

London Grammar unveil new single 'How Does It Feel'
Photo: Alex Waespi

It’s the latest glimpse into their upcoming album ‘Californian Soil’.

With their highly-anticipated third album ‘Californian Soil’ arriving on 16th April, London Grammar are giving us the latest taste of what to expect, sharing new single ‘How Does It Feel’.

“I’ve always loved pop music,” Hannah Reid explains. “Some of my favourite writers and singers are female, many who are younger than me but who are absolutely smashing the pop world with amazing songs. This song started off as an experiment, and ended up being one of my favourites on the record. Along with our alternative side, this creates a light and shade on our album that I’ve always wanted to achieve.”

Have a listen now!

‘Californian Soil’ Tracklisting:
1. Intro
2. Californian Soil
3. Missing
4. Lose Your Head
5. Lord It’s A Feeling
6. How Does It Feel
7. Baby It’s You
8. Call Your Friends
9. All My Love
10. Talking
11. I Need The Night
12. America

See London Grammar live at the following dates.

05 - O2 Academy, Birmingham
06 - O2 Academy, Glasgow
08 - O2 Victoria Warehouse, Manchester
09 - O2 Victoria Warehouse, Manchester
12 - Alexandra Palace, London
13 - Alexandra Palace, London

3 back issues for £7

3 back issues for £7

Buy Now

More like this