Watch Vegyn releases ‘B4 The Computer Crash’

Vegyn releases 'B4 The Computer Crash'

Lifted off his upcoming EP ‘Like A Good Old Friend’.

Following the release of debut album ‘Only Diamonds Cut Diamonds’ in 2019, Vegyn’s new EP ‘Like A Good Old Friend’ will be arriving on 19th March, and he’s sharing new song ‘B4 The Computer Crash’ to get us hyped for what’s to come.

A lush new offering, check it out now below.

‘Like A Good Old Friend’ EP Tracklisting:
1. I See You Sometimes ft. Jeshi
2. Like A Good Old Friend
3. So Much Time So Little Time
4. B4 The Computer Crash
5. Mushroom Abolitionist
6. Sometimes I Feel Like I’m Ruining Songs

3 back issues for £7

3 back issues for £7

Buy Now