Listen serpentwithfeet links up with NAO for ‘Heart Storm’

Lifted from his forthcoming second album, ‘DEACON’.

With his highly-anticipated new album ‘DEACON’ arriving this Friday (26th March), serpentwithfeet is giving us the latest taste of what to expect, linking up with NAO for new song ‘Heart Storm’.

“I love a little magical realism,” serpent explains. “In this song I’m saying that there is so much love and power every time me and my man unite, even the heavens rejoice. Here, we welcome the storm.”

Have a listen below.

‘DEACON’ Tracklisting:
1. Hyacinth
2. Same Size Shoe
3. Malik
4. Amir
5. Dawn
6. Sailors’ Superstition
7. Heart Storm (Feat. NAO)
8. Wood Boy
9. Derrick’s Beard
10. Old & Fine
11. Fellowship

More like this

Positive Thinking: NAO

Positive Thinking: NAO

On third LP ‘And Then Life Was Beautiful’, NAO is seeking out the good stuff and keeping her glass half full.