Watch Pottery’s Paul Jacobs reveals ‘Day To Day’ video

The track is lifted from his upcoming solo album ‘Pink Dogs On The Green Grass’.

With his new solo album ‘Pink Dogs On The Green Grass’ set to be released on 11th June via Blow The Fuse Records, Pottery drummer Paul Jacobs is sharing the animated video for new single ‘Day To Day’.

“This song was inspired by a trip with friends during which we played at a festival near a river out in the woods. The experience stuck with us as one of the greatest times in our lives,” he explains. “The song is a reminder to live for today and shoot for your dreams. For the video, I started it off with the impact of nature and the sky. I kept the visuals pretty down to earth with a psychedelic twist, just going for the memories from that weekend.”

Check it out below.

‘Pink Dogs On The Green Grass’ Tracklisting:
1. Christopher Robbins
2. Day to Day
3. Half Rich Loner
4. Most Delicious Drink
5. Cherry
6. Everything’s Fine
7. Underneath the Roses
8. Dancing With the Devil
9. Glory Days, Yesterday
10. Kathy’s Bible
11. Your Last Words
12. The Boys are Back
13. Hello Sunshine


Subscribe to DIY

Buy Now

More like this