Watch London Grammar share new track ‘America’

London Grammar share new track 'America'
Photo: Alex Waespi

Lifted from their new album ‘Californian Soil’.

With their eagerly-awaited new album ‘Californian Soil’ arriving next week on 16th April, London Grammar are giving us the newest taste of what to expect, sharing ‘America’.

“’America’ is about my journey of letting go of the past, and learning how to write music again following a difficult time with my health,” Hannah Reid explains. “I use the idea of the American dream to wave goodbye to the things that I didn’t need anymore.”

Have a listen below.

‘Californian Soil’ Tracklisting:
1. Intro
2. Californian Soil
3. Missing
4. Lose Your Head
5. Lord It’s A Feeling
6. How Does It Feel
7. Baby It’s You
8. Call Your Friends
9. All My Love
10. Talking
11. I Need The Night
12. America

3 back issues for £7

3 back issues for £7

Buy Now

More like this