Watch Bobby Gillespie and Jehnny Beth release new track ‘Chase It Down’

Lifted from their forthcoming joint album ‘Utopian Ashes’.

After revealing first track ‘Remember We Were Lovers’, Bobby Gillespie and Jehnny Beth are continuing to tease their forthcoming joint album ‘Utopian Ashes’, due 2nd July, with new track ‘Chase It Down’.

Accompanied by a new video directed by Thomas James, check it out below.

‘Utopian Ashes’ Tracklisting:
1. Chase It Down
2. English Town
3. Remember We Were Lovers
4. You Heart Will Always Be Broken
5. Stones of Silence
6. You Don’t Know What Love Is
7. Self-Crowned King of Nothingness
8. You Can Trust Me Now
9. Living A Lie
10. Sunk In Reverie


Subscribe to DIY

Buy Now