News Fake Laugh & Tarquin announce self-titled debut album

Photo: Hugh Schulte

And they’re sharing new single ‘Ice’ to celebrate!

After sharing previous collabs ‘Meaningless Things’, ‘So Good’ and ‘Only Fear’, Fake Laugh & Tarquin have announced that they’ll be sharing their self-titled debut album on 6th August, and they’ve released new track ‘Ice’ to celebrate.

On new single, the pair say, “Ice is hyper-pop cold in its stylings, while also being entirely human - a modern lament to the frustration of everyday interaction.”

Have a listen now below!

‘Fake Laugh & Tarquin’ Tracklisting:
1. Slow
2. Ice
3. Money
4. Gloom On The Dancefloor
5. Original Sin
6. Only Fear
7. We Ride
8. So Good
9. Understood
10. Meaningless Things


Subscribe to DIY

Buy Now

More like this