Watch Olivia Rodrigo performs ‘Drivers License’ and ‘good 4 u’ on SNL

Watch the live performances now!

Making her Saturday Night Live debut this weekend, Olivia Rodrigo was this week’s musical guest, performing her record-breaking hit ‘Drivers License’ and recently released single ‘good 4 u’.

With her eagerly-awaited debut album ‘Sour’ arriving later this week, check out the performances below.

‘Sour’ Tracklisting:
1. Brutal
2. Traitor
3. Drivers License
4. 1 Step Forward, 3 Steps Back
5. Deja Vu
6. Good 4 U
7. Enough for You
8. Happier
9. Jealousy, Jealousy
10. Favorite Crime
11. Hope Ur Ok

Records & Merch

More like this

DIY's Best Tracks of 2021

DIY’s Best Tracks of 2021

From breakthrough singles through to stellar returns, here are the top 20 tracks we’ve had on repeat this year.