Watch Pretty Sick unleash ‘Bet My Blood’

Pretty Sick unleash ‘Bet My Blood’

Lifted from their forthcoming EP ‘Comedown’.

With their new EP ‘Comedown’ arriving via Dirty Hit on 17th June, New York’s Pretty Sick are giving us the latest taste of what to expect, unleashing new track ‘Bet My Blood’.

The opening track for the new EP, ‘Bet My Blood’ is also accompanied by a brand new vid that sees Pretty Sick’s Sabrina Fuentes treating “an array of special medical conditions from stomach butterflies to a broken heart”.

Check it out below.

‘Comedown’ EP Tracklisting:
1. Bet My Blood
2. Pill Bug
3. Bare
4. She
5. Devil In Me
6. Self Control
7. Physical

More like this

Babes in Arms: Sugababes

Babes in Arms: Sugababes

Ahead of the ‘One Touch’ 20 Year Anniversary Edition release, we took a trip down memory lane with Keisha and Siobhán.