Watch Sleater-Kinney share new track ‘High In The Grass’

Sleater-Kinney share new track 'High In The Grass'

Taken from their hotly-anticipated new album ‘Path Of Wellness’.

With their 10th studio album ‘Path Of Wellness’ landing on 11th June via Mom+Pop, Sleater-Kinney are giving us the latest taste of what to expect, sharing new track ‘High In The Grass’, that “touches on the fragility and beauty of mortal life.”

Following previously released ‘Worry With You’, check out the accompanying Kelly Sears directed video below!

‘Path Of Wellness’ Tracklisting:
1. Path Of Wellness
2. High in the Grass
3. Worry With You
4. Method
5. Shadow Town
6. Favorite Neighbor
7. Tomorrow’s Grave
8. No Knives
9. Complex Female Characters
10. Down The Line
11. Bring Mercy

Get your copy of the latest issue

More like this